Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Paz. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Paz

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Paz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sdurham 25 days ago

Chicken Enchiladas

I have ordered catering a number of times for work lunches when I needed to feed 35 people and all their menu items are first rate, also I think it's a good value, was delivered hot and on time, and my coworkers get so VERY VERY excited when it's LaPaz lunch! A really great place, everything is delicious.

Jandmway about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Amazing food. I've always enjoyed dinner and drinks at LaPaz.

Ejayhergott about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

It's hard to find a more delicious enchilada than La Paz's chicken enchilada with green sauce. Along with their complementary chips and salsa, it's a meal you will be craving again and again!

Kskalnins about 1 month ago

Burrito Supreme

One of my favorite burritos to get in Lincoln. Their chips & salsa stay unmatched!!

Bob about 2 months ago

Enchiladas La Paz

Good food, too much cheese

Jordanwipf 29 days ago

Nachos

The loaded nachos are out of this world! They're honestly my go-to whenever I head into La Paz. The shredded beef is so savory and pairs so well with the cheese and other toppings. Dipping it in La Paz's salsa really brings it home, but I also like swapping sour cream for ranch. It's unconventional, but delicious. I don't recommend sharing!

Larkinscolej14 about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Delicious every time! Our favorite place to go!

Aemeints about 1 month ago

Flautas

Wow!! These are exceptional. I love the tender beef, and crispy textures . We love everything that LaPaz makes!!!

Dallasstarsfan12 about 2 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Stopped in a little over a year ago on trip through. Was very suprised! I am from Texas and very critical of Mexican food. Ask for a hotter sauce for the chips and they had a very tasty one. Had the cream cheese and chicken enchiladas... very tasty. The service was excellent. Definitely a 5 star rating in my book. And we will be stopping in again this year in late August.

Mikekresh about 2 months ago

Beef Chimichanga

Chimichanga was perfect. Good flavor and nice and flaky. Our server was friendly and checked on us frequently. Dining area was clean and attractively decorated.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA