Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Paz. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Paz

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Paz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Avdude 12 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Best in Lincoln!!!

Andeefore 12 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Amazing!!! These are my absolute favorite and I have to get them when I go to La Paz. I've even ordered trays of these and other enchiladas for holiday dinners as something different. They provide easy to follow instructions for heating things up and these enchiladas in particular are a crowd favorite.

Mcmeadows67 12 months ago

Shredded Beef Soft-Flour Tacos

My boyfriend and I have been coming here for years and we just absolutely love the shredded beef tacos! It's our go-to! Our waitress always remembers our order every time we come in. La Paz is one of our favorite regular places to come!

Ninemals about 1 year ago

Jalapeño Poppers

Kick to them but are really good

Jessicahitchler about 1 year ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Awesome as always! I get them with Queso instead of the normal sauce on top. I also had the sopapilla (wasn't exactly what I expected but delicious!)

Mousewhoroars 12 months ago

Spinach, Mushroom, Cream Cheese Enchiladas

Vegetarians, take note: delicious decadent and veggie!

Malloryfiala 12 months ago

Chimichanga Add On

Love the chimichangas and the cream cheese enchiladas. The staff is always super friendly and the margaritas are great.

Kim 12 months ago

Burrito Royal

This was the perfect burrito. The meat was very tender and the spices and flavors were great!

Kdj94 about 1 year ago

Chicken Crema

So yummy! Wish it was on thr regular menu! Been craving it ever since i had it!!!

Kelly about 1 year ago

Spinach, Mushroom, Cream Cheese Enchiladas

I have been a customer of both the restaurant and catering for many years. I have had them cater both work and home events and taken food to go. There is nothing on their menu I have not had and enjoyed thoroughly. We love them so much we are going to have them cater our wedding. We have never had a bad meal or bad service. FIVE STARS!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA