Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Paz. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Paz

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Paz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessicahitchler 17 days ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Awesome as always! I get them with Queso instead of the normal sauce on top. I also had the sopapilla (wasn't exactly what I expected but delicious!)

Debo1387 24 days ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Absolutely delicious!!!

Kellelambert about 2 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

The food is delicious (had a hard time picking just one menu item to review) We have been loyal patrons of LaPaz for over 30 years. Never have we had a bad experience. Our children are now grown and still request LaPaz for their Bday dinner. My husband usually has the Steak and it is always great. The atmosphere is cozy and warm. Don't hesitate to try it out as it is the best!

Echowaves37 3 months ago

Flautas

Amazing food and customer service. My first time eating here and I will definitely be back.

Jordanwipf 3 months ago

Nachos

The loaded nachos are out of this world! They're honestly my go-to whenever I head into La Paz. The shredded beef is so savory and pairs so well with the cheese and other toppings. Dipping it in La Paz's salsa really brings it home, but I also like swapping sour cream for ranch. It's unconventional, but delicious. I don't recommend sharing!

Kelly 17 days ago

Spinach, Mushroom, Cream Cheese Enchiladas

I have been a customer of both the restaurant and catering for many years. I have had them cater both work and home events and taken food to go. There is nothing on their menu I have not had and enjoyed thoroughly. We love them so much we are going to have them cater our wedding. We have never had a bad meal or bad service. FIVE STARS!!!

Jenniferihrig about 2 months ago

Cheese Enchilada Casserole

Yum!! Always good!!

Morgandilbeck4 2 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

AMAZING!!! My absolute favorite and so hard to find at other Mexican restaurants. Highly recommend. Of all the Mexican spots in Lincoln, this is the best.

Sdurham 3 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

I have ordered catering a number of times for work lunches when I needed to feed 35 people and all their menu items are first rate, also I think it's a good value, was delivered hot and on time, and my coworkers get so VERY VERY excited when it's LaPaz lunch! A really great place, everything is delicious.

Jandmway 3 months ago

Cream Cheese & Chicken Enchiladas

Amazing food. I've always enjoyed dinner and drinks at LaPaz.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA